Spartans C3

C3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
1st 9-1-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 2:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 5-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 3rd 4-2-5-1
Monday Nov 21 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 5-5-1-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 3-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 1-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Pines C3

C3 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 5-3-4-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 5-5-1-1
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 3rd 4-2-5-1
Friday Feb 03 - 9:05 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 5-5-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Feb 07

8:40 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 3-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 5-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 1-9-1-0
Thursday Mar 02

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Pines C3

C3 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

7:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 5-3-4-0
Thursday Mar 09

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 5-5-1-1
Tuesday Mar 14

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Marauders

C3 East 3rd 4-2-5-1
Wednesday Mar 22

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 25

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 1-9-1-0