Spartans C3

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ahlers
RECORD
4th 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spartans C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 23

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 01

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Wildcats

C3 West 8th 0-2-1-0
Monday Dec 16

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 22

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 1-1-2-0
Sunday Jan 05

9:20 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 19

9:20 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Tuesday Feb 04

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 2-0-1-0
Saturday Feb 15

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0
Thursday Feb 20

7:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Wildcats

C3 West 8th 0-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 25

7:15 PM

Away @

Northeast

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Mar 01

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 1-1-2-0
Saturday Mar 07

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 14

5:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Mar 17

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0