Spartans C3

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 10th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-3-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 05

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 2nd 4-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 12

4:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Black Ice

C3 West 7th 1-2-0-1
Sunday Dec 19

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 02

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Royals C3

C3 West 3rd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 16

4:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 West 10th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 23

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

9:10 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0
Friday Feb 04

9:15 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-3-0-0
Friday Feb 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 2nd 4-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Black Ice

C3 West 7th 1-2-0-1
Friday Feb 25

9:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Royals C3

C3 West 3rd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

5:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 West 10th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

6:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0