Spartans C3

C3 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
1st 9-1-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 East 4th 6-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hawks

C3 East 7th 1-8-0-2
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Hawks

C3 East 7th 1-8-0-2
Thursday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 4-4-2-1
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 7-1-3-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 East 4th 6-3-2-0
Thursday Mar 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 5-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade N

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0