Spartans C3

C3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
8th 6-7-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 8:20 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 11th 4-10-0-1
Saturday Nov 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wood Knocks

C3 East 6th 7-5-3-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 9-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 East 10th 3-9-0-3
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 3-9-2-1
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 East 7th 7-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Black Ice

C3 East 1st 12-1-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers C3

C3 East 5th 8-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 6:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 11-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 11th 4-10-0-1
Friday Feb 16 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans C3

C3 East 8th 6-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Knocks

C3 East 6th 7-5-3-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 21

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 9-5-0-0
Tuesday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints C3

C3 East 10th 3-9-0-3
Sunday Mar 03

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 3-9-2-1
Wednesday Mar 13

7:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 East 7th 7-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 17

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 1st 12-1-2-0
Friday Mar 22

8:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Growlers C3

C3 East 5th 8-5-2-0