Spartans D1

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
10th 0-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 5th 3-1-1-0
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 West 4th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders

C3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Monday Nov 21 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 08

9:40 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-0
Monday Dec 12

9:10 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 3-0-2-0
Saturday Dec 17

6:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
Tuesday Dec 20

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 7th 1-2-0-2
Saturday Jan 07

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 5th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

6:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 4th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 22

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Spiders

C3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 11

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 3-0-2-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
Friday Mar 10

6:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 7th 1-2-0-2
Monday Mar 13

6:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 5th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

4:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 4th 3-1-1-0