Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
1st 14-5-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
Friday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Monday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Thursday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0
Tuesday Jan 25 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Monday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
Friday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Apr 13 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Saturday Apr 16 - 12:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Apr 21 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C1

C1 East 1st 11-5-3-1
Saturday Apr 23 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 5th 11-8-1-0