Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 East 6th 2-2-0-0
Friday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 1-3-0-0
Monday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 4th 3-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

C1 East 8th 1-3-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Troopers C1

C1 East 2nd 3-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 12

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 3-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 18

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 02

8:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 15

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 3-1-0-0
Thursday Jan 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 East 12th 0-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 25

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Sharks

C1 East 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 4th 3-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

5:45 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Chiefs C1

C1 East 8th 1-3-0-0
Monday Feb 21

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Troopers C1

C1 East 2nd 3-0-1-0
Sunday Feb 27

9:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

8:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 1-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 12

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 1-3-0-0
Friday Mar 18

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 1-3-0-0