Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Joseph
RECORD
2nd 6-3-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 3-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 6-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 4th 3-5-1-1
Friday Feb 05 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 3-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 5-3-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 6-2-2-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 3-4-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Mar 13

5:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 4th 3-5-1-1
Wednesday Mar 17

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 5-3-1-0