Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Joseph
RECORD
4th 12-5-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Monday Nov 18 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Thursday Jan 09 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Monday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Jan 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
12

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Friday Feb 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 3:05 PM

Home @ Super Rink 4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 7th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 1st 14-2-1-1
Sunday Oct 04 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0