Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Joseph
RECORD
2nd 7-3-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Friday Feb 05 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
Saturday Mar 13 - 5:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Wednesday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Monday Mar 22 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

B3 West 1st 7-1-2-1