Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Joseph
RECORD
1st 3-0-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 1st 3-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 1st 3-0-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 West 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 1st 3-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 6th 2-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 29

9:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 8th 1-1-1-0
Monday Dec 06

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 10th 0-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 12

3:00 PM

Away @

Training Haus

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 19

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Dec 22

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 2-1-1-0
Monday Jan 03

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 16

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 11th 0-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 06

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 6th 2-1-0-0
Monday Feb 14

8:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 8th 1-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 20

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 10th 0-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 26

9:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 05

3:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 10

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 13

7:10 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Monday Mar 21

8:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 11th 0-1-1-0