Venom B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Spillman
RECORD
5th 4-3-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 2-4-1-0
Tuesday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-5-1-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 3-2-1-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Dec 17

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 22

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
Friday Jan 10

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Tuesday Jan 14

9:15 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Friday Jan 24

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 2-4-1-0
Tuesday Jan 28

9:30 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 08

7:40 PM

Home @

Phalen

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 15

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 3-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 22

4:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-0-0
Friday Feb 28

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
Monday Mar 02

8:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

6:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

5:40 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 6-1-0-0