Venom B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Spillman
RECORD
7th 7-12-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Friday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Friday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Friday Feb 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Monday Mar 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Sep 25

5:30 PM

Home @

Super Rink 1

vs

Taz Devils

B3 West 10th 4-12-1-2