Venom B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Michlin
RECORD
5th 7-4-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 11th 1-9-0-1
Friday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 5-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 4th 7-1-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 3:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 3rd 8-2-0-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 1-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 West 8th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
8

Monster Squad

B3 West 9th 1-9-1-0
Friday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 8-1-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Barons B3

B3 West 11th 1-9-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 06

4:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 5-5-0-0
Friday Feb 18

9:10 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 4th 7-1-2-0
Sunday Feb 20

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 26

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 3rd 8-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 06

6:30 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 1-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 8th 3-7-0-0
Thursday Mar 17

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 9th 1-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 20

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

5:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 8-1-1-1