Fighting Loons C1

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
5th 6-4-2-2

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 5-5-3-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 6-6-3-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 7-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 6-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
10
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Monday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-2-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 East 3rd 8-4-1-0
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:25 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
Monday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 5-5-3-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Phalen

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 6-6-3-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 3:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 5th 6-4-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 7-5-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 22

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-7-2-0
Wednesday Feb 26

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 6-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 01

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Sunday Mar 08

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 14

5:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-2-1
Sunday Mar 22

5:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Troopers C1

C1 East 3rd 8-4-1-0