Fighting Loons C1

C1 South

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
1st 7-1-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 5-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 2nd 5-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 South 4th 4-3-2-0
Monday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 5-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-8-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 South 4th 4-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 5-4-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Friday Mar 12

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-5-0-0
Tuesday Mar 16

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 2nd 5-3-0-1