Growlers B1

B1

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Northey
RECORD
3rd 12-5-3-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Monday Nov 29 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Tuesday Dec 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Monday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Wednesday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Monday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Monday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 3:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
8

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Thursday Apr 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Apr 16 - 1:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Sunday Apr 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1