Hooligans C2

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Sinnen
RECORD
3rd 5-1-2-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 5-1-3-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 0-5-2-1
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 0-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 2-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 4-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 7-1-0-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 5-1-3-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-1-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 1-7-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 7-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 4-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 20

6:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 2-5-0-0