Leafs B3

B3 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
W. Pierce
RECORD
4th 2-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Leafs B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 6th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leafs B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Saints

B3 East 2nd 2-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Leafs B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 1-3-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Nov 22

POSTPONED

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 29

POSTPONED

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 05

POSTPONED

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Saturday Dec 12

POSTPONED

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Saints

B3 East 2nd 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Dec 22

POSTPONED

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 7th 0-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 02

POSTPONED

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 7th 0-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 09

POSTPONED

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Monday Jan 25

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 6th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 31

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 2-1-0-0