Leafs B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Pierce
RECORD
2nd 8-1-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 5-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 4th 7-1-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 5-5-1-0
Monday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 3rd 8-2-0-1
Wednesday Dec 08 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 11th 1-8-1-0
Monday Dec 13 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

River Pirates

B3 West 8th 3-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-9-1-0
Monday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 9th 1-9-0-1
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Jan 26 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 8-1-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 5-5-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Jan 31

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 4th 7-1-2-0
Sunday Feb 06

8:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 5-5-1-0
Monday Feb 14

8:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 3rd 8-2-0-1
Sunday Feb 20

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 11th 1-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 26

5:45 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 8th 3-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 05

2:00 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-9-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 19

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 9th 1-9-0-1
Saturday Mar 26

5:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 7-4-0-0