Leafs B3

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Pierce
RECORD
2nd 4-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Monday Nov 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 04

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 10

3:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 29

9:05 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Monday Jan 30

9:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

5:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Monday Feb 13

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

5:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC E

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0