Leafs B3

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Pierce
RECORD
2nd 10-3-4-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Monday Nov 04 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 10-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 7th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Saints B3

B3 East 6th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Monday Jan 06 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Monday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Friday Jan 24 - 9:05 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 7th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Wednesday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 6th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 3:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Mar 16

7:00 PM

Away @

Vadnais 2

vs

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Sunday Mar 22

9:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2