Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Akason
RECORD
3rd 3-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Saints B3

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

3:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Wednesday Dec 14

9:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Friday Dec 30

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 29

9:00 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

5:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0