Maroons White

C2 South

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
2nd 10-7-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Monday Nov 22 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Wednesday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Thursday Dec 16 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Thursday Jan 06 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Friday Feb 18 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Monday Mar 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Friday Mar 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Monday Apr 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C2

C2 South 1st 13-6-1-0
Thursday Apr 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C2 South 2nd 11-6-2-1
Tuesday Apr 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 South 3rd 10-7-2-1