Maroons White

C2 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
3rd 6-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 6th 2-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C2 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Tuesday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Parade N

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 West 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 5th 5-5-0-1
Saturday Feb 06 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 7th 1-7-3-0
Friday Mar 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 6th 2-7-2-0
Monday Mar 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 4th 5-4-2-0
Friday Mar 19 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

C2 West 1st 7-2-3-0