Muskies

C2 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Winer
RECORD
3rd 14-5-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C2

C2 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 East 8th 0-18-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

C2 East 2nd 15-3-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-14-1-1
Monday Dec 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Monday Jan 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C2

C2 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Monday Jan 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Monday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 East 8th 0-18-2-0
Monday Jan 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Sota Hill

C2 East 2nd 15-3-2-0
Monday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-14-1-1
Friday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-1-1
Friday Feb 17 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C2

C2 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 East 8th 0-18-2-0
Thursday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sota Hill

C2 East 2nd 15-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Apr 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 East 1st 13-3-3-1
Friday Apr 07 - 10:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 3rd 10-8-2-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 4:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Muskies

C2 East 3rd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

C2 East 2nd 15-3-2-0