Nighthawks

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. McDonald
RECORD
10th 3-16-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Friday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C3

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Saturday Dec 29 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C3

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Monday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0