Norsemen C1

C1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
2nd 5-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 3:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Monday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Dec 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

6:50 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Friday Jan 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 17

8:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

6:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

6:50 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

8:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0