Norsemen C1

C1 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
2nd 7-3-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C1 East 6th 3-5-2-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 3-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs C1

C1 East 6th 3-5-2-1
Saturday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 4th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 3-7-1-1
Friday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 03 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 3rd 6-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 3:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 4th 5-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
Sunday Mar 21 - 5:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 7-2-0-2