Norsemen C1

C1 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
2nd 7-3-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 8-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C1 East 6th 2-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 2-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs C1

C1 East 6th 2-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C1 East 4th 3-4-1-1
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 5th 4-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 2-6-1-1
Friday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 8-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 03 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 3rd 5-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 3:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 5th 4-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Mar 13

4:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 East 4th 3-4-1-1