Shame On Ice C3

C3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Heidemann
RECORD
8th 0-20-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Saturday Nov 23 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 5:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Friday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Wednesday Mar 04 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 4:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1