Spitfires C1

C1 South

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Lorenz
RECORD
1st 4-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Spitfires C1

C1 South 1st 4-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

C1 South 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 8:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spitfires C1

C1 South 1st 4-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C1

C1 South 8th 0-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spitfires C1

C1 South 1st 4-1-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 6th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spitfires C1

C1 South 1st 4-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 3-1-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spitfires C1

C1 South 1st 4-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 7th 1-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Northern Gators

C1 South 4th 2-1-2-0
Sunday Dec 18

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 South 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 01

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Taz Devils

C1 South 2nd 3-1-1-0
Tuesday Jan 10

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Troopers C1

C1 South 8th 0-4-0-1
Saturday Jan 14

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 6th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 3-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 28

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 7th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Northern Gators

C1 South 4th 2-1-2-0
Saturday Feb 11

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 South 5th 3-2-0-0
Tuesday Feb 21

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Taz Devils

C1 South 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Troopers C1

C1 South 8th 0-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 05

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 6th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 3-1-1-0
Wednesday Mar 15

6:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 7th 1-4-0-0
Monday Mar 20

8:45 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Northern Gators

C1 South 4th 2-1-2-0