Wildcats

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oppedisano
RECORD
7th 1-3-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 4-3-0-0
Friday Dec 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 2nd 4-1-1-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Parade S

Wildcats

C3 West 7th 1-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Dec 16

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

9:20 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 1-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-1
Monday Jan 20

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-3-2-0
Monday Jan 27

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Friday Feb 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 4-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 15

5:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 2nd 4-1-1-0
Thursday Feb 20

7:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Spartans C3

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-1
Tuesday Feb 25

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 1-6-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 2nd 4-1-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

2:55 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-1
Wednesday Mar 18

8:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 22

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 5-1-0-0