Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
8th 3-14-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
10

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 05 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Wednesday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Friday Feb 25 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Monday Mar 07 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
12

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Mar 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2