Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
7th 2-3-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Monday Nov 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-0-1
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 2nd 4-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 5-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 2-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 14

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 3rd 4-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 19

8:45 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 9th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

8:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Kan Jammers

D1 East 5th 2-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans D1

D1 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 23

9:50 PM

Away @

Woog 1

vs

Moose D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-0-1
Saturday Feb 01

5:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 2nd 4-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 5-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 16

7:10 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 23

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 3rd 4-1-0-0
Thursday Feb 27

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 9th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Kan Jammers

D1 East 5th 2-3-1-1
Wednesday Mar 04

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 2-2-1-0
Friday Mar 13

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans D1

D1 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Tuesday Mar 17

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 22

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 2nd 4-2-0-0