Zephyrs B3

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Adams
RECORD
2nd 3-0-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Training Haus

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B3

B3 East 6th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 10th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 1-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 05

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 12

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 18

3:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-2-0-0
Tuesday Jan 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Wednesday Jan 12

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 16

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 8th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

7:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 6th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 10th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 1-2-1-0
Wednesday Feb 23

8:30 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

7:40 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

6:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 16

8:45 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Monday Mar 21

7:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 8th 1-3-0-0