Sled Dogs C1

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Brock
RECORD
10th 3-7-3-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 3rd 7-4-2-2
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 8-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 5-5-3-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 6-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 8-5-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 East 7th 7-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Monday Jan 06 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 3rd 7-4-2-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 8-5-1-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 5-5-3-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 6-6-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 26

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 8-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 01

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 08

4:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 East 7th 7-6-0-1
Friday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Wednesday Mar 18

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 22

3:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1