Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Brock
RECORD
2nd 7-2-0-2

2020-21 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
11
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C1 West 4th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C1 West 4th 4-7-0-0
Friday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Parade N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Mar 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
Monday Mar 08 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 21 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 7-3-1-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 27 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 1st 9-2-0-0