Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
T. Brock
RECORD
3rd 1-0-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 1-0-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 1-0-0-1
11
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C1 West 5th 0-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Nov 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 29

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Sharks

C1 West 4th 1-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 05

5:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Jets

C1 West 1st 2-0-0-0
Monday Dec 14

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-0-0
Monday Dec 21

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Northern Gators

C1 West 5th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 03

9:20 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 10

7:40 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 17

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Sharks

C1 West 4th 1-1-0-0
Monday Jan 25

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Jets

C1 West 1st 2-0-0-0