Leafs C1

C1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
11th 0-3-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 11th 0-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 11th 0-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons C1

C1 West 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 11th 0-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 29

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Jets

C1 West 8th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 05

7:20 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 11

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 18

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 7th 1-2-1-0
Monday Dec 20

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 09

8:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Monday Jan 17

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 23

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

7:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 West 2nd 3-1-0-0
Monday Feb 07

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 1st 2-0-2-0
Saturday Feb 12

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Jets

C1 West 8th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 05

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 7th 1-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 10

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 20

7:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

5:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 10th 1-2-0-0