Leafs C1

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
6th 6-6-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 16-0-0-0
Tuesday Nov 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Northeast

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 6-4-3-2
Saturday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 3-9-3-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 9th 3-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 8-2-4-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 7-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C1 West 3rd 8-3-4-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 16-0-0-0
Monday Feb 03 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 6-4-3-2
Monday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 3-9-3-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 9th 3-9-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

7:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 8-2-4-1
Saturday Feb 29

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 7-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 07

5:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Jets

C1 West 3rd 8-3-4-0
Wednesday Mar 11

8:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 3

vs

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-8-2-0
Monday Mar 16

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0