Leafs C1

C1 South

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
3rd 8-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 1:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 8th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 2nd 9-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C1 South 6th 4-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires C1

C1 South 4th 7-4-0-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C1

C1 South 7th 2-7-0-3
Friday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 South 1st 9-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

C1 South 5th 6-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 8th 1-11-0-0
Tuesday Jan 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 2nd 9-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C1 South 6th 4-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 South 4th 7-4-0-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C1 South 3rd 8-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 South 7th 2-7-0-3

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 South 1st 9-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 11

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Taz Devils

C1 South 5th 6-4-1-1
Tuesday Feb 21

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 South 8th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 South 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Northern Gators

C1 South 6th 4-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 11

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 South 4th 7-4-0-1
Wednesday Mar 15

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Troopers C1

C1 South 7th 2-7-0-3
Monday Mar 20

7:05 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 South 1st 9-3-0-0